I have two words to say

SpuytenDuivil_SB07

If only I could pronounce them. Who doesn’t love a name like ‘Spuyten Duyvil’?

The warm weather in New York … once I calmed down and went even slower, I have had some very sweet times in the city. Starting out early on the north tip of Manhattan in a shady breeze, I felt utter happiness. On to the Cloisters from there – the coolest spot in town! – with the surprise of having the owl lady show up again! We had a nice visit and
I got to show her my owl eyes, which apparently made her happy too!

Leave a Reply

